If you are certain that you wish to delete your shop you can follow the steps below. If you have multiple shops you can only delete the shop that you are currently managing.
Please note that deleting your shop is a permanent action. Once confirmed, you will not be able to restore your settings in the future.
1. Start by going to Settings > General in your dashboard.
2. Click Delete shop located at the bottom of the page.
3. Select a reason for deleting your shop and leave a comment—we appreciate any feedback you might have.
As a last step, enter your password before clicking the Delete shop button. Please remember this action cannot be undone.
4. Your shop has now be deleted, and your custom domains will be made available again.
Please note that deleting your shop will not remove your Tictail account, you will still be able to log in at Tictail.com. If you also wish to delete your account simply follow these steps.