If you are certain that you wish to close your shop you can follow the steps below. If you have multiple shops you can only close the shop that you are currently managing.
Please note that closing your shop is a permanent action. Once confirmed, you will not be able to restore your settings in the future.
1. Start by going to Settings > General in your dashboard.
2. Click Close shop located at the bottom of the page.
3. Select a reason for closing your shop and leave a comment—we appreciate any feedback you might have.
As a last step, enter your password before clicking the Close shop button. Please remember this action cannot be undone.
4. Your shop has now be closed, and your custom domains will be made available again.
Please note that closing your shop will not remove your Tictail account, you will still be able to log in at Tictail.com. If you also wish to close your account simply follow these steps.