Why is my order marked as refunded?

If you make a partial refund to a customer at Paypal, the whole order will be marked as "refunded" in your Tictail dashboard -- even though you only refunded part of the charge.

This is a known issue that we are working on fixing. We don't have a timeline for the project, but hope to have it resolved in the near future. In the meantime, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. But rest assured, your customer will only receive the refund you sent them and not the full order!

Have more questions? Submit a request