Deleting your account

If you are certain that you want to delete your account on Tictail you can follow the steps below. 

Please note that deleting your account is a permanent action. Once confirmed, you will not be able to restore your settings in the future.

Not ready to say goodbye? Learn more about making your profile to private instead here.

1. Log in at Tictail.com and go to Settings in your menu

step1.png

2. Under Account click Delete account located at the bottom of the page.

step2.png

3. Select a reason for deleting your account and leave a comment and click Continue – we appreciate any feedback you might have. As a last step, enter your password before clicking the Delete account button.

Before deleting your account, please remember this cannot be undone.

step3.png

4. Your account has now be deleted. We are really sad to see you go, please know that you're more than welcome back to Tictail whenever you like! :)

 

Have more questions? Submit a request